Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
1	Joshua Dickinson	Barlby	00:09:06	(1)
2	Lucas Parker	St Thomas More	00:09:20	(2)
3	Callum Durrans	Salendine Nook HS	00:09:32	(3)
4	Thomas Marshall	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:09:36	(4)
5	James Pawson	Cockermouth School	00:09:39	(5)
6	Logan Hargreaves-Madhas	Woodhouse Grove	00:09:42	(6)
7	Will Tighe	Buxton Community School	00:09:43	(7)
8	Will Thompson	Ermysteds GS	00:09:46	(8)
9	Katie Atkinson	Skipton Girls HS	00:09:47	(1)
10	William Thomas	Cockermouth School	00:09:57	(9)
11	Joel Phillip	Ermysteds GS	00:09:58	(10)
12	Poppy Cooke	Kings HS	00:10:02	(2)
13	Jack Whitaker	Ermysteds GS	00:10:03	(11)
14	Eve Crownshaw	Bradfield School	00:10:06	(3)
15	Henry Miller	Bradford GS	00:10:09	(12)
16	Ethan Georgeson	Isle Of Man Schools	00:10:13	(13)
17	Dominic Naylor	Westholme School	00:10:15	(14)
18	George Veitch	Richmond School	00:10:18	(15)
19	Ruby Schofield	Skipton Girls HS	00:10:20	(4)
20	Archie Hunt	Richmond School	00:10:24	(16)
21	Conor Dougall	Durham	00:10:25	(17)
22	Dylan Soley	Richmond School	00:10:25	(18)
23	Sunnivah Waterman	Holmfirth HS	00:10:26	(5)
24	Stephanie Driscoll	The Queen Katherine School	00:10:30	(6)
25	Harry Read	Isle Of Man Schools	00:10:32	(19)
26	Mia Walsh	Settlebeck HS	00:10:34	(7)
27	Sam Fox	St Augustines RC HS	00:10:35	(20)
28	Toby Antcliff	Ryedale School	00:10:37	(21)
29	Lorna Spiers	Isle Of Man Schools	00:10:38	(8)
30	Sean Bargh	Giggleswick School	00:10:45	(22)
31	Jonny Thompson	Ermysteds GS	00:10:46	(23)
32	Constance Rockliffe-King	Giggleswick School	00:10:51	(9)
33	Benjamin Atkinson	Ripley St Thomas	00:10:53	(24)
34	Emily Jones	Skipton Girls HS	00:10:56	(10)
35	James Snowden	Giggleswick School	00:11:00	(25)
36	Matthew Holroyd	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:11:03	(26)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
37	Tom Willacy	The Queen Katherine School	00:11:04	(27)
38	Joseph Conner	The Queen Katherine School	00:11:04	(28)
39	Freddy Careless	Ripley St Thomas	00:11:10	(29)
40	Abbie Allan	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:11:14	(11)
41	Matthew Pettinger	Westholme School	00:11:15	(30)
42	Joseph Newby	Ullswater Community College	00:11:16	(31)
43	Bob Evans	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:11:16	(32)
44	Jonny Gill	Ermysteds GS	00:11:17	(33)
45	Sam Wedgwood	Cockermouth School	00:11:18	(34)
46	Freddie Moore	St Aidans C of E HS	00:11:23	(12)
47	Ellie Rogers	Bradfield School	00:11:26	(13)
48	Angelina Bairstow	Skipton Girls HS	00:11:28	(14)
49	Oliver Maughan	Westholme School	00:11:32	(35)
50	Millie Stewart	Castlehall Academy Mirfield	00:11:33	(15)
51	Ben Broughton	The Queen Katherine School	00:11:34	(36)
52	Lucy Lambert	Westholme School	00:11:34	(16)
53	Matthew Thornley	The Lakes School	00:11:36	(37)
54	Alfie Walton	Ripley St Thomas	00:11:37	(38)
55	Megan Lockwood	Isle Of Man Schools	00:11:39	(17)
56	Mia Rodriguez	Ripley St Thomas	00:11:41	(18)
57	Hattie Rigby	Alderley Edge School For Girls	00:11:48	(19)
58	Francesca Fordham	Canon Slade	00:11:52	(20)
59	Edward Latham	Kirkbie Kendal	00:11:52	(39)
60	James Harrison	Isle Of Man Schools	00:11:58	(40)
61	Millie Palmer	Isle Of Man Schools	00:11:59	(21)
62	Daniel Bradley	Unity College	00:12:06	(41)
63	Anna Lonsdale	Westholme School	00:12:09	(22)
64	Abi Smith	Ryedale School	00:12:16	(23)
65	Dominic Pye	The Queen Katherine School	00:12:22	(42)
66	Emily Elmes	Rossett	00:12:26	(24)
67	Ben Garnett	Settlebeck HS	00:12:31	(43)
68	Eliza Withers	Richmond School	00:12:33	(25)
69	Emelia Stevens	The Queen Katherine School	00:12:34	(26)
70	Joseph Morton	Bradfield School	00:12:35	(44)
71	Harry Sanderson	The Queen Katherine School	00:12:37	(45)
72	Evie Barrow	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:12:41	(27)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
73	Sophie Smyth	Cockermouth School	00:12:41	(28)
74	Adam Ashfield	Cockermouth School	00:12:42	(46)
75	Alice Shelbourne	Wakefield Girls HS	00:12:49	(29)
76	Anjalie Singh	Clitheroe Royal GS	00:13:00	(30)
77	Erin Bagge	Kirkbie Kendal	00:13:01	(31)
78	Leon Beaty	Cockermouth School	00:13:08	(47)
79	Finlay Johnson	Lancaster Royal GS	00:13:13	(48)
80	Kyra Teasdale	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:13:15	(32)
81	Hazel Meier	Cockermouth School	00:13:20	(33)
82	Rachel Armstrong	Cockermouth School	00:13:22	(34)
83	Connor Simpson	Richmond School	00:13:26	(49)
84	Anna Harrison	Lancaster Girls GS	00:13:26	(35)
85	Eleanor Bird	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:13:29	(36)
86	Meg Owen	The Queen Katherine School	00:13:31	(37)
87	Charlotte Heyes	Westholme School	00:13:33	(38)
88	Lucy Barrett	Westholme School	00:13:34	(39)
89	Liam Kinley	Kirkbie Kendal	00:13:35	(50)
90	Jo Hargreaves	Lancaster Girls GS	00:13:36	(40)
91	Lily Davies	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:13:45	(41)
92	Eleanor Mason	Ripley St Thomas	00:13:50	(42)
93	Liam Smith	Richmond School	00:13:51	(51)
94	Jenny Young	Westholme School	00:13:54	(43)
95	Ailsa McKirdy	Ripley St Thomas	00:13:55	(44)
96	Tyler Owen	The Queen Katherine School	00:14:07	(45)
97	Adam Barker	Ermysteds GS	00:14:13	(52)
98	Ruth Elliot	Cockermouth School	00:14:15	(46)
99	Isobel Snowdon	Bradfield School	00:14:20	(47)
100	Sophie Richardson	The Queen Katherine School	00:14:24	(48)
101	Fiona Olson	Westholme School	00:14:29	(49)
102	Jade Gilson	Westholme School	00:14:43	(50)
103	Thomas Hodgson	Cockermouth School	00:14:46	(53)
104	Stephen Hickingbothom	King Henry VIII	00:14:51	(54)
105	Rosie Spencer	Cockermouth School	00:14:53	(51)
106	Muhammed Umar Musa	Westholme School	00:14:54	(55)
107	Ana Cristina Richards	Kirkbie Kendal	00:14:56	(52)
108	Joshua Dunn	Richmond School	00:14:58	(56)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
109	Harry Snowden	Giggleswick School	00:15:04	(57)
110	Emily Blythe	The Queen Katherine School	00:15:06	(53)
111	Marie Lothian	Giggleswick School	00:15:09	(54)
112	Ella Whitehouse	Bradfield School	00:15:18	(55)
113	Stella Richards	Bradford GS	00:15:22	(56)
114	Natasha Kerman	Parkside School	00:16:01	(57)

www.esfrc.org Printed 30/09/2013