

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
1	Joshua Dickinson	Hill House School	00:24:33	(1)
2	Matthew Mackay	Alder Grange C&T School	00:24:52	(2)
3	Lucas Parker	St Thomas More Buxton	00:25:48	(3)
4	Louis Hudson	Ermysteds GS	00:26:27	(4)
5	William Kay	Old Swinford Hospital School	00:26:31	(5)
6	Finnian Hutchinson	Ryedale	00:26:38	(6)
7	Harvey Lewis	Ermysteds GS	00:26:42	(7)
8	Samuel Soles	Chapel en le Frith HS	00:26:52	(8)
9	Matthew Knowles	Lancaster Royal GS	00:27:14	(9)
10	Ben Forrest	Woodhey HS Bury	00:27:34	(10)
11	Rowan Bennett	Prudhoe Community HS	00:27:38	(11)
12	Sebastian Seggar-Staveley	Ermysteds GS	00:27:42	(12)
13	Robin Regan	QEGS Penrith	00:28:07	(13)
14	Joe Carnelley	Ermysteds GS	00:28:08	(14)
15	Jacob Smith	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:28:28	(15)
16	Dylan Soley	Richmond School	00:28:31	(16)
17	Ben Edmondson	John Ruskin School	00:28:32	(17)
18	Charlie Harding	QEGS Penrith	00:28:49	(18)
19	Sol Johl	QEGS Penrith	00:28:53	(19)
20	Rosie Woodhams	Dallam School	00:29:04	(1)
21	Jack Muir	South Craven School	00:29:12	(20)
22	Toby Umpleby	Queen Elizabeth Kirkby Lonsdale	00:29:14	(21)
23	Peter Goodfellow	The Kings School in Macclesfield	00:29:16	(22)
24	Kurtis Mitton	Haslingden HS	00:29:21	(23)
25	Ben Mappin	Hope Valley College	00:29:28	(24)
26	Elliot Judge	QEGS Penrith	00:29:40	(25)
27	Ewan Wheelwright	Brooksbank School	00:29:43	(26)
28	Emily Field	Ilkley GS	00:29:44	(2)
29	Max Parry	Keswick School	00:29:45	(27)
30	Robert Seddon	Canon Slade School	00:29:47	(28)
31	Eve Crownshaw	Bradfield School	00:29:54	(3)
32	Stuart Diamond	Chapel en le Frith HS	00:30:02	(29)
33	Will Thompson	Ermysteds GS	00:30:12	(30)
34	Alice Crane	Ecclesbourne School	00:30:13	(4)
35	Jonah Purvis	Hope Valley College	00:30:31	(31)
36	Luvan Owen	Isle of Man Schools	00:30:41	(32)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
37	Luke Mamczur	St Thomas More Buxton	00:30:56	(33)
38	Chloe Rylance	Dallam School	00:31:01	(5)
39	Eric Beaumont	University Academy Keighley	00:31:17	(34)
40	Laurie Petrucci	Ermysteds GS	00:31:36	(35)
41	Matthew Holroyd	Queen Elizabeth Kirkby Lonsdale	00:31:46	(36)
42	Bernadette Raven	Ilkley GS	00:31:51	(6)
43	Edward Diamond	Chapel en le Frith HS	00:32:06	(37)
44	Michael Stevens	St Christophers CofE HS	00:32:13	(38)
45	Mia Easthope	St Benedicts	00:32:16	(7)
46	Brodie Weymouth	QEGS Penrith	00:32:23	(39)
47	Harry Wilkin	Clitheroe Royal GS	00:32:29	(40)
48	James Longstaff	Richmond School	00:32:34	(41)
49	Ben Kirkman	Haslingden HS	00:32:37	(42)
50	Emily Jones	Skipton Girls HS	00:32:47	(8)
51	Jack Walton	Beckfoot Oakbank	00:32:51	(43)
52	Lorna Spiers	Isle of Man Schools	00:32:52	(9)
53	Lydia Morris	Isle of Man Schools	00:32:56	(10)
54	Ellen Patton	Hope Valley College	00:33:00	(11)
55	Peter Stevens	Bacup & Rawtenstall GS	00:33:13	(44)
56	Ellie Wilson	Buxton Community School	00:33:20	(12)
57	Bethany Bergstrand	Stokesley School	00:33:40	(13)
58	Max Buckby	Wellingborough School	00:34:01	(45)
59	Phoebe Coates	Isle of Man Schools	00:34:27	(14)
60	Minnie Targett	Haslingden HS	00:34:33	(15)
61	Natasha Cookson	Sedbergh School	00:34:41	(16)
62	James Thornton	Richmond School	00:34:49	(46)
63	Matthew Brabender	Westholme School	00:34:49	(47)
64	Pheobe Hayashi	Lancaster Girls GS	00:35:08	(17)
65	Clara Davies	QEGS Penrith	00:35:15	(18)
66	Orla Walker	Bromsgrove School	00:35:17	(19)
67	Louis Jakobson	Wellingborough School	00:36:03	(48)
68	Hattie Rigby	Alderley Edge School for Girls	00:36:14	(20)
69	Heather Wilshaw	Buxton Community School	00:36:18	(21)
70	Suzie Moores	The Kings School in Macclesfield	00:36:46	(22)
71	Tom Fryers	Penistone GS	00:36:47	(49)
72	Molly Philbin	Little Lever HS	00:36:49	(23)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
73	Joey Umpleby	Queen Elizabeth Kirkby Lonsdale	00:37:16	(50)
74	Emily Barnett	Hope Valley College	00:37:18	(24)
75	Anna Herr	Sedbergh School	00:37:20	(25)
76	Cj Middleton	Settlebeck HS	00:37:33	(26)
77	Nicky Kitchingman	John Ruskin School	00:37:38	(51)
78	Lara Coulter	Alderley Edge School for Girls	00:37:47	(27)
79	Alice Shelbourne	Wakefield Girls HS	00:38:34	(28)
80	Anna Harrison	Lancaster Girls GS	00:38:52	(29)
81	Caleb Thornber	Bacup & Rawtenstall GS	00:38:54	(52)
82	William Backhouse	Westholme School	00:39:33	(53)
83	Becca Johnson	QEGS Penrith	00:39:51	(30)
84	Davies Tegan	Lancaster Girls GS	00:40:06	(31)
85	Katie Vann	Chapel en le Frith HS	00:40:31	(32)
86	Ben Hodgson	Chapel en le Frith HS	00:40:44	(54)
87	Thomas Garfirth	Wellingborough School	00:41:08	(55)
88	Erin Bagge	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:41:17	(33)
89	Isabel Bacon	Richmond School	00:42:19	(34)
90	Theo Cains	Westholme School	00:42:34	(56)
91	Ellie Chappell	QEGS Penrith	00:42:35	(35)
92	Andie Jones	Richmond School	00:42:54	(36)
93	Bella Blackstock	Hope Valley College	00:42:55	(37)
94	Will Tighe	Buxton Community School	00:45:26	(57)
95	Ella Whitehouse	Bradfield School	00:46:54	(38)
	www.esfrc.org		Printed 24/09/2017	,J