

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
1	Euan Brennan	Giggleswick School	00:33:47	(1)
2	Joseph Dugdale	West Lakes Academy	00:34:01	(2)
3	Joe Hudson	Ermysteds GS	00:35:03	(3)
4	James Lund	Ermysteds GS	00:35:14	(4)
5	David Mullarkey	Isle of Man Schools	00:35:29	(5)
6	Luke Bowen	The Lakes School	00:35:37	(6)
7	Benjamin Bergstrand	Stokesley School	00:35:57	(7)
8	Ben Van-Dijk	Sedbergh School	00:37:02	(8)
9	Josh Liddle	Austin Friars St Monicas School	00:37:36	(9)
10	Harry Greenbank	Keswick School	00:37:42	(10)
11	Harry Bolton	Keswick School	00:38:01	(11)
12	Reuben Copley	Sedbergh School	00:38:06	(12)
13	Tom Barrett	Ermysteds GS	00:38:46	(13)
14	Jamie Macmillan	Sedbergh School	00:38:53	(14)
15	Elliot Meylan	Buxton Community School	00:39:08	(15)
16	Kieran Loombe	Bradfield School	00:39:16	(16)
17	Alex Bell	Isle of Man Schools	00:39:20	(17)
18	Luke Phair	Isle of Man Schools	00:39:21	(18)
19	Tom Humphries	Giggleswick School	00:39:36	(19)
20	Joseph Twigg	Lancaster Royal GS	00:39:50	(20)
21	George Rigal	Sedbergh School	00:40:01	(21)
22	James Minter	Wellingborough School	00:40:04	(22)
23	Sam Jackson	Ermysteds GS	00:40:45	(23)
24	Harry Shelbourne	Queen Elizabeth GS Wakefield	00:40:51	(24)
25	Jake Shuttleworth	Dallam School	00:41:41	(25)
26	Daniel Holley	Sedbergh School	00:42:17	(26)
27	Martin Askew	Kendal FE College	00:42:25	(27)
28	Robyn Bennett	Prudhoe Community HS	00:42:28	(1)
29	Edward Taylor	Cockermouth School	00:43:10	(28)
30	Maria Page	Sedbergh School	00:43:11	(2)
31	Thomas Jawad	Wellingborough School	00:43:31	(29)
32	Alex Ashby	Ermysteds GS	00:43:38	(30)
33	Hannah Durkin	The Lakes School	00:43:46	(3)
34	James Marsh	Lancaster Royal GS	00:44:44	(31)
35	Sam Thom	Ermysteds GS	00:44:58	(32)
36	Spencer Bird	Sedbergh School	00:45:01	(33)

	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
37	Mike Oshea	Giggleswick School	00:45:18	(34)
38	Georgie Boyd-Moss	Sedbergh School	00:45:26	(4)
39	Stella Cross	Bootham School	00:46:02	(5)
40	Eve Pannone	QEGS Penrith	00:46:30	(6)
41	Eliza Findlay	North Halifax GS	00:47:37	(7)
42	Marcus Blackett-Ord	Lancaster Royal GS	00:48:06	(35)
43	Amy Slattery	Sedbergh School	00:48:47	(8)
44	Jazmin Maddocks	Shrewsbury HS	00:49:06	(9)
45	Sally Bennett	Sedbergh School	00:49:26	(10)
46	Ben Dadley	Wellingborough School	00:54:23	(36)
47	Eve Hutchinson	Giggleswick School	00:55:06	(11)
48	Charlotte Morris	Giggleswick School	00:55:21	(12)
49	Alex Woolfall	Bradfield School	00:55:53	(37)
50	Morgan Brown	Bradfield School	00:56:03	(13)
51	Honor Jeffrey	Queen Elizabeth Kirkby Lonsdale	01:00:18	(14)

www.esfrc.org

Printed 24/09/2017