ESFRC 26-09-2021 - Y8/9 Individual

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
1	Jack Sanderson	Settle College	00:21:27	(1)
2	Tom Hooper	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:22:43	(2)
3	Will McNally	St Bernard's RC HS Barrow	00:23:14	(3)
4	Ned Gallagher-Thompson	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:23:35	(4)
5	Archie Peaker	Woodhouse Grove School Apperley Bridge	00:23:56	(5)
6	Michael Wood	Eaton Bank Academy Congleton	00:24:03	(6)
7	Daniel Ridehalgh	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:24:10	(7)
8	Toby Robinson	Keswick School	00:24:14	(8)
9	James Greenlay	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:24:17	(9)
10	Dominic Poulston	Calday Grange GS Wirral	00:24:19	(10)
11	Emily Purdy	Bury GS	00:24:21	(1)
12	Stanley Collinson	Kirkham GS	00:24:22	(11)
13	Thomas McKee	Calder HS Mytholmroyd	00:24:28	(12)
14	Jamie Barnes	Calday Grange GS Wirral	00:24:37	(13)
15	Mylo Jewell	Whitehaven Academy	00:24:40	(14)
16	Ewen Wilkinson	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:24:40	(15)
17	Ben Brassington	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:24:55	(16)
18	Noah Wadsworth	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:25:17	(17)
19	Oliver Ball	Lancaster Royal GS	00:25:18	(18)
20	Logan Walker	Beckfoot School Bingley	00:25:32	(19)
21	Zak Jardine	South Craven School Cross Hills	00:25:40	(20)
22	Jack Cook	Hope Valley College	00:25:45	(21)
23	Maisey Bellwood	Woodhouse Grove School Apperley Bridge	00:25:52	(2)
24	Zeke Sumner	John Ruskin School Coniston	00:26:05	(22)
25	Megumi Hoshiko	Wirral GS	00:26:32	(3)
26	Ollie Holder	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:26:38	(23)
27	George Tiffen-Lowe	Austin Friars St Monicas School Carlisle	00:26:45	(24)
28	Toby Acland	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:27:00	(25)
29	Daniel Davies	Ullswater Community College	00:27:04	(26)
30	Graihagh Turner	Penistone GS	00:27:04	(4)
31	Will Bailey	Chapel-en-le-Frith HS	00:27:10	(27)
32	Ethan Harvey	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:27:15	(28)
33	Logan McCredie	West Craven HS Barnoldswick	00:27:25	(29)
34	Jacob Palmer	Gateways School Harewood	00:27:38	(30)
35	Rowan Box	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:27:44	(31)
36	Charlotte Chambers	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:27:47	(5)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
37	Millie Jebb	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:27:59	(6)
38	Katie Sandham	The Lakes School Windermere	00:28:07	(7)
39	Robbie Watmough	Settle College	00:28:08	(32)
40	Aaron Smith	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:28:17	(33)
41	Daisy Fielding	Sedbergh School	00:28:30	(8)
42	Charlie Gardiner	Calday Grange GS Wirral	00:28:35	(34)
43	Jay Hutchinson	The Kingsway School Cheadle	00:28:41	(35)
44	Alfie Addison	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:28:43	(36)
45	Fin Richardson	Whitehaven Academy	00:28:52	(37)
46	Oscar Shinn	Ilkley GS	00:28:59	(38)
47	Sam Osborne	The Lakes School Windermere	00:29:00	(39)
48	Harvey Shaw	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:29:05	(40)
49	John Williamson	St Bernard's RC HS Barrow	00:29:11	(41)
50	Oliver Goodison	Woodhouse Grove School Apperley Bridge	00:29:13	(42)
51	Lucy Hetherington	Sedbergh School	00:29:15	(9)
52	Charlotte Peart	Settle College	00:29:16	(10)
53	Oscar Barron	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:29:24	(43)
54	Seth Lineacre	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:29:25	(44)
55	Tilly Duffy	All Saints RC HS Rawtenstall	00:29:25	(11)
56	Dylan Heason	Hope Valley College	00:29:31	(45)
57	Lucy Bell	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:29:33	(12)
58	Ethan Doyle	Ilkley GS	00:29:34	(46)
59	Joe Carney	Whitehaven Academy	00:29:36	(47)
60	Katie Buckley	North Halifax GS	00:29:38	(13)
61	Will Brayshaw	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:29:42	(48)
62	Wynn Standish	Calder HS Mytholmroyd	00:29:44	(49)
63	Tom Hearn	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:29:46	(50)
64	Isabella Wright	Skipton Girls HS	00:29:52	(14)
65	Samuel Melrose	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:29:54	(51)
66	Noah Harrison	Ullswater Community College	00:29:55	(52)
67	Max Winstanley	St Michael's CE HS Chorley	00:29:56	(53)
68	Eliena Lusty	Unity College Burnley	00:30:01	(15)
69	Finnan Docherty	Alder Community High School Hyde	00:30:03	(54)
70	Lucy Bagot	Settle College	00:30:07	(16)
71	Lara Smith	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:30:16	(17)
72	Lara Brown	Beckfoot School Bingley	00:30:36	(18)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
73	Flynn Rodgers	Penistone GS	00:30:40	(55)
74	Oliver Oldham	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:30:44	(56)
75	Robert Kellett	St Michael's CE HS Chorley	00:30:45	(57)
76	Oliver Sewell	Austin Friars St Monicas School Carlisle	00:30:48	(58)
77	Milly Timbers	South Craven School Cross Hills	00:30:53	(19)
78	Connie Jenneson	Lady Manners School Bakewell	00:30:57	(20)
79	William Thornhill	Woodhouse Grove School Apperley Bridge	00:30:59	(59)
80	Mark Titmuss	Bury GS	00:30:59	(60)
81	Lincoln Sice	Whitehaven Academy	00:31:03	(61)
82	Harris Turnbull	Woodhouse Grove School Apperley Bridge	00:31:13	(62)
83	Elsie Barker	Sedbergh School	00:31:18	(21)
84	Isaac Walkingshaw	Whitehaven Academy	00:31:25	(63)
85	James Patterson	Sedbergh School	00:31:30	(64)
86	Ned Whitaker	Settle College	00:31:36	(65)
87	Lily Salt	Ullswater Community College	00:31:55	(22)
88	Lottie Smith	St Christopher's CE HS Accrington	00:31:55	(23)
89	Andrew Mitchel	Settlebeck HS Sedbergh	00:31:57	(66)
90	Kate Collin	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:31:59	(24)
91	William Coke	Sedbergh School	00:32:01	(67)
92	Annie Chambers	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:32:05	(25)
93	Jed Harper	Settlebeck HS Sedbergh	00:32:10	(68)
94	Grace Mort	Westhoughton HS	00:32:12	(26)
95	Abby Clay	St Mary's RC VA Menston	00:32:21	(27)
96	Erin Barry	Keswick School	00:32:44	(28)
97	Caitlin Hodgson	St Michael's CE HS Chorley	00:32:46	(29)
98	Madeleine Martindale	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:32:56	(30)
99	Lily Grace Clayton	West Craven HS Barnoldswick	00:33:03	(31)
100	Nate Giles	Lancaster Royal GS	00:33:04	(69)
101	Lucy Whelan	Chapel-en-le-Frith HS	00:33:05	(32)
102	Harry Crabtree	Lancaster Royal GS	00:33:10	(70)
103	Daniel Milson	Bradfield School Sheffield	00:33:32	(71)
104	Eva Aubeeluck	Bradfield School Sheffield	00:33:42	(33)
105	Charlie Crabtree	Lancaster Royal GS	00:33:55	(72)
106	Izzy Sanderson	Lancaster Girls GS	00:33:58	(34)
107	Harry Singleton	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:34:01	(73)
108	Daniel Tucker	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:34:11	(74)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
109	Hannah Cleavin	The Farnley Academy Leeds	00:34:21	(35)
110	Izzy Foxton	Sedbergh School	00:34:54	(36)
111	Annie Dickinson	Garstang Community Academy	00:35:25	(75)
112	Rauri Irving	Austin Friars St Monicas School Carlisle	00:35:40	(76)
113	Heidi Wood	Sedbergh School	00:35:51	(37)
114	Holly Jenner	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:35:51	(38)
115	Charley Clark-Taylor	Woodhouse Grove School Apperley Bridge	00:35:55	(39)
116	Gabriella Tuicicia	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:36:11	(40)
117	Elif Sancar	Sedbergh School	00:36:13	(41)
118	Henry Aubeeluck	Bradfield School Sheffield	00:36:34	(77)
119	Iolanthe Cooper	Bradfield School Sheffield	00:36:58	(42)
120	Ellie-Ann Stainton	Settlebeck HS Sedbergh	00:37:41	(43)
121	Bella Tiffen-Lowe	Austin Friars St Monicas School Carlisle	00:38:14	(44)
122	Jasmine Murphy	Chapel-en-le-Frith HS	00:38:40	(45)
123	Charlotte Lunn	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:39:01	(46)
124	Sienna Parker	Ullswater Community College	00:39:09	(47)
125	Holly Reece	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:39:17	(48)
126	Rudi Jewell	Whitehaven Academy	00:39:19	(78)
127	Tomoko Hoshiko	Wirral GS	00:39:20	(49)
128	Sophie Flaxman	Wirral GS	00:39:23	(50)
129	Oliver Wiles	John Ruskin School Coniston	00:40:21	(79)
130	Florence Johnson	Chapel-en-le-Frith HS	00:41:41	(51)
131	Amelia Oliver	Sedbergh School	00:43:41	(52)
	Rudy Palmer	Austin Friars St Monicas School Carlisle	DNF	()
	Gracie Dobson	Dallam School Milnthorpe	DNF	()
	Olivia Barley	Sedbergh School	DNF	()

www.esfrc.org

Printed 05/10/2021