

ESFRC 01-10-2022 - Y12/13 Individual

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
1	Freddie Roden	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:25:50	(1)
2	Edward Hobbs	Ilkley GS	00:26:49	(2)
3	Isaac Battye	Rivington And Blackrod HS	00:27:08	(3)
4	William Walker	Clitheroe Royal GS	00:27:42	(4)
5	Eammon Clowes	Westwood College Leek	00:28:03	(5)
6	George O'Connor	Bishop Veseys GS Sutton Coldfield	00:28:19	(6)
7	Jess Bailey	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:28:25	(1)
8	Ethan Patel	Bishop Veseys GS Sutton Coldfield	00:28:32	(7)
9	Dougie Seggar-Staveley	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:28:53	(8)
10	Emily Gibbons	Bradford GS	00:29:08	(2)
11	Dylan Cater	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:29:25	(9)
12	Jack Bernham	Calday Grange GS Wirral	00:29:31	(10)
13	Sam Gunning	Sedbergh School	00:29:38	(11)
14	Daniel Dean	Sedbergh School	00:29:39	(12)
15	Eddie Mackintosh	Tytherington School	00:30:02	(13)
16	Amelie Lane	Bradford GS	00:30:17	(3)
17	Harry Kneen	Isle Of Man Schools	00:30:45	(14)
18	Joe Nolan	Sedbergh School	00:30:55	(15)
19	Oscar Smyth	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:31:41	(16)
20	Isabel Richardson	The Crossley Heath School Halifax	00:31:50	(4)
21	Angus Bigmore	Stoneyhurst St Mary's Hall	00:31:59	(17)
22	Theodore Smalley	Sedbergh School	00:32:16	(18)
23	Robin Kalis	Lancaster Royal GS	00:32:39	(19)
24	Beth Rogers	Ilkley GS	00:32:46	(5)
25	Ben Jackson	Sedbergh School	00:32:47	(20)
26	Oliver Bird	Sedbergh School	00:32:48	(21)
27	Joseph Degroote	Sedbergh School	00:32:53	(22)
28	Thomas McGrattan	Lancaster Royal GS	00:33:53	(23)
29	Carla Barennes	Bradford GS	00:33:54	(6)
30	Jack Collett	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:34:11	(24)
31	Peter Moffatt	Giggleswick School Settle	00:35:51	(25)
32	Max McCabe	Bishop Veseys GS Sutton Coldfield	00:36:00	(26)
33	Madison McMullan	Isle Of Man Schools	00:36:02	(7)
34	Sarah Smith	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:36:45	(8)
35	William Scholey	Giggleswick School Settle	00:36:47	(27)
36	Catherine Perry	Isle Of Man Schools	00:37:21	(9)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
37	Matthew Lewin	Sedbergh School	00:38:37	(28)
38	Luke Cosgrove	Sedbergh School	00:39:56	(29)
39	Lottie Stennett	Isle Of Man Schools	00:39:57	(10)
40	Jack Wakefield	Bishop Veseys GS Sutton Coldfield	00:40:00	(30)
41	Clarissa Rigby	Alderley Edge School For Girls	00:40:03	(11)
42	George Chambers	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:40:18	(31)
43	Will Hopwell	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:40:35	(32)
44	Rosie Wilson	Sedbergh School	00:41:04	(12)
45	Lily Whewell	Giggleswick School Settle	00:42:00	(13)
46	Heather Booth	Sedbergh School	00:42:54	(14)
47	Lara Ingram-Weston	Westholme Senior School Blackburn	00:43:43	(15)
48	Emily Hetherington	Sedbergh School	00:43:59	(16)
49	Vanessa Brooks	Sedbergh School	00:45:38	(17)
50	Adelaida Banchero	Lancaster Royal GS	00:50:06	(18)
	Bruce Holtzhausen	Ermysteds GS Skipton	DNF	()

www.esfrc.org Printed 18/10/2022