

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
1	Jake Ireland	Tytherington School	00:23:35	(1)
2	Jake Norris	llkley GS	00:24:19	(2)
3	Ben Brassington	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:24:56	(3)
4	Daniel Davies	Ullswater Community College	00:25:13	(4)
5	Zeke Sumner	John Ruskin School Coniston	00:25:23	(5)
6	Thomas Wood	Eaton Bank Academy Congleton	00:25:54	(6)
7	Zander Gribbon	Sacred Heart School Redcar	00:25:58	(7)
8	Hugo Berry	Sedbergh School	00:26:14	(8)
9	George Marsh	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:26:14	(9)
10	Michael Phelan	St Anselm's College Wirral	00:26:22	(10)
11	Will Brayshaw	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:26:50	(11)
12	Clara McKee	Calder HS Mytholmroyd	00:27:12	(1)
13	Lucas Smith	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:27:19	(12)
14	Dominic Poulston	Calday Grange GS Wirral	00:27:35	(13)
15	Evan Lewis	Stretford Grammar School Trafford	00:27:47	(14)
16	Angus Millar	Ripon GS	00:27:50	(15)
17	Joseff Tancrell	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:27:55	(16)
18	Evan Mulvany	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:28:01	(17)
19	Graihagh Turner	Penistone GS	00:28:06	(2)
20	Oliver Holder	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:28:09	(18)
21	Finlay Mackenzie	Bradfield School Sheffield	00:28:11	(19)
22	George Goulding	St Anselm's College Wirral	00:28:12	(20)
23	Sam Midgley	Park HS Colne	00:28:12	(21)
24	Mark Titmuss	Bury GS	00:28:12	(22)
25	Isla Pastor	West Kirby GS Wirral	00:28:15	(3)
26	George Martin	Sedbergh School	00:28:19	(23)
27	Marshall Fleet	Droylsden Academy Manchester	00:28:22	(24)
28	Toby Davies	QEGS Penrith	00:28:25	(25)
29	Malachi Harty	St Anselm's College Wirral	00:28:36	(26)
30	Tom Ashworth	The Lakes School Windermere	00:28:50	(27)
31	Oscar Fox	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:28:50	(28)
32	Harry Yates	Canon Slade CE HS Bolton	00:28:58	(29)
33	Fraser Dunn	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:29:05	(30)
34	Matthew Merriman	St Anselm's College Wirral	00:29:08	(31)
35	Oliver Frew	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:29:23	(32)
36	Chloe Stuart	Wrekin College Wellington	00:29:25	(4)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
37	Daniel Barrowman	Prince Henry's GS Otley	00:29:31	(33)
38	Luke Davison	Cockermouth School	00:29:38	(34)
39	Theo Robinson	Clitheroe Royal GS	00:29:44	(35)
40	Bethan Buckley	North Halifax GS	00:29:46	(5)
41	Evan Fitzgerald	Chapel-en-le-Frith HS	00:29:50	(36)
42	Joe Smith	South Craven School Cross Hills	00:29:52	(37)
43	Huw Maddox	St John Plessington RC College Wirral	00:29:52	(38)
44	Isla Pearman	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:29:54	(6)
45	Edward Shawcross	Lancaster Royal GS	00:29:58	(39)
46	Evan Yates	Lancaster Royal GS	00:29:58	(40)
47	Millie Jebb	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:30:02	(7)
48	Ted Parker	Ryburn Valley HS Sowerby Bridge	00:30:13	(41)
49	Thomas Chapman	Lancaster Royal GS	00:30:14	(42)
50	William Aspinall	Chapel-en-le-Frith HS	00:30:23	(43)
51	Sam Cheung	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:30:24	(44)
52	Woden Shaw	QEGS Penrith	00:30:31	(45)
53	Joel Tidmarsh	Chapel-en-le-Frith HS	00:30:35	(46)
54	Izzy-Mai Wilson	Bradfield School Sheffield	00:30:35	(8)
55	Harry Sewell	Sedbergh School	00:30:37	(47)
56	Theo Ormrod	All Saints RC HS Rawtenstall	00:30:39	(48)
57	Izzy Wright	Skipton Girls HS	00:30:42	(9)
58	William Hart	Teesdale School & 6th Form HS Barnard Castle	00:30:51	(49)
59	Henry Patchett	Sedbergh School	00:30:54	(50)
60	Sam Melrose	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:31:07	(51)
61	Ellie Walsh	Fyling Hall School Whitby	00:31:08	(10)
62	Riley Scott	Furness Academy	00:31:21	(52)
63	Harry Stennett	Isle Of Man Schools	00:31:21	(53)
64	Holly Coates	West Kirby GS Wirral	00:31:32	(11)
65	Max Groom	Bradfield School Sheffield	00:31:48	(54)
66	Ollie Dunkin	Sedbergh School	00:31:56	(55)
67	Daniel Young	Sedbergh School	00:32:01	(56)
68	Daisy Fielding	Sedbergh School	00:32:14	(12)
69	Ben Stacey	Ilkley GS	00:32:14	(57)
70	Barnaby Parker	QEGS Penrith	00:32:15	(58)
71	Rachel Bowden	Chorlton HS Manchester	00:32:36	(13)
72	Will Boyle	llkley GS	00:32:44	(59)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
73	Jennifer Hayes	Lancaster Girls GS	00:32:46	(14)
74	Oliver Scott	Furness Academy	00:32:58	(60)
75	Tilly Duffy	All Saints RC HS Rawtenstall	00:33:05	(15)
76	Tess Evans	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:33:11	(16)
77	Emily Macpherson-Littler	Lancaster Girls GS	00:33:37	(17)
78	Joseph Cook	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:33:59	(61)
79	Alice Lupton	Ripley St Thomas	00:34:13	(18)
80	William Rowan	Stokesley School	00:34:16	(62)
81	Isla McNally	Haslingden HS	00:34:20	(19)
82	Charlotte Harrison	QEGS Penrith	00:34:22	(20)
83	Brodie Revill	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:34:26	(63)
84	Ellie Todhunter	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:34:30	(21)
85	Euan Wells	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:34:36	(64)
86	Freddie Cook	Sedbergh School	00:34:37	(65)
87	Alfie Walker	Haslingden HS	00:34:44	(66)
88	Rosie Scott	The Queen Katherine School Kendal	00:34:45	(22)
89	Niamh Phillipson	Whickham School Gateshead	00:35:22	(23)
90	Oliver Porter	Dallam School Milnthorpe	00:35:30	(67)
91	George Birkbeck	Sedbergh School	00:35:38	(68)
92	Abdul Hussein Abdulrahman Ahm	Mulberry Academy Shoreditch	00:36:09	(69)
93	Lucy Murphy	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:36:23	(24)
94	Lily Slater	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:36:36	(25)
95	Lydia Benson	Giggleswick School Settle	00:37:47	(26)
96	Hannah Cleavin	The Farnley Academy Leeds	00:37:56	(27)
97	Ava Brierley	The Lakes School Windermere	00:39:25	(28)
98	Charlotte Braham-Smith	Ilkley GS	00:39:33	(29)
99	Tilly Stewart	Appleby GS	00:39:48	(30)
100	Lily Bowness	Giggleswick School Settle	00:39:53	(31)
101	Emma Hope	St Michael's CE HS Chorley	00:39:55	(32)
102	Betsy Willis	South Craven School Cross Hills	00:40:20	(33)
103	Anna Cunningham	QEGS Penrith	00:42:09	(34)
104	Tilly Dowthwaite	Ripley St Thomas	00:42:41	(35)
	Holly Fitch	South Craven School Cross Hills	DNF	()
	Lily Salt	Ullswater Community College	DNF	()
	Angus Thomson	Sedbergh School	DNF	()
	Millie Deakin	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	DNF	()

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
	Adrian White	Stretford Grammar School Trafford	DNF	()

junior.fellrunner.org.uk

Printed 29/06/2025