

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
1	Jack Sanderson	Giggleswick School Settle	00:24:39	(1)
2	Sam Bentham	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:25:42	(2)
3	Max Hazlehurst	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:25:57	(3)
4	Samuel Perry	Isle Of Man Schools	00:26:19	(4)
5	Oberon Kearney	St Anselm's College Wirral	00:26:26	(5)
6	Oliver Bailey	Reaseheath College Nantwich	00:26:28	(6)
7	Michael Wood	Eaton Bank Academy Congleton	00:26:32	(7)
8	Adam Bentham	Thomas Telford School	00:26:52	(8)
9	Lachlan Wills	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:26:53	(9)
10	Luke Stannus	Queen Elizabeth School Crediton	00:27:07	(10)
11	Alexander Wolfenden	Ilkley GS	00:27:18	(11)
12	Jay Hutchinson	The Kingsway School Cheadle	00:27:22	(12)
13	Jack Eccles	Lancaster Royal GS	00:27:23	(13)
14	Ewen Wilkinson	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:27:28	(14)
15	Thomas McKee	Rochdale 6th Form College	00:27:44	(15)
16	Rory Hart	Teesdale School & 6th Form HS Barnard Castle	00:27:46	(16)
17	Josh Watson	Xaverian College Manchester	00:27:49	(17)
18	Oscar Shinn	llkley GS	00:27:50	(18)
19	Rowan Ashworth	The Lakes School Windermere	00:28:04	(19)
20	Tom Hooper	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:28:09	(20)
21	Cian Taylor	Poynton HS	00:28:20	(21)
22	Lucas Stennett	Isle Of Man Schools	00:28:20	(22)
23	Mylo Jewell	Whitehaven Academy	00:28:49	(23)
24	Robbie Watmough	Craven College Skipton	00:29:10	(24)
25	Samesh Chotai	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:29:19	(25)
26	Nathan Hird	Ermysteds GS Skipton	00:30:24	(26)
27	Oliver Brummitt	Giggleswick School Settle	00:30:28	(27)
28	Rose Gilldaley	Ullswater Community College	00:30:33	(1)
29	Alex Speight	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:30:57	(28)
30	James Jones	St Anselm's College Wirral	00:30:58	(29)
31	Alfie Bundy	Ashton 6th Form College Ashton-under-Lyne	00:31:10	(30)
32	Dominic Dunwell	Isle Of Man Schools	00:31:46	(31)
33	Christian Muirhead	QEGS Penrith	00:31:59	(32)
34	Rosie Philbin	Aquinas College Stockport	00:32:02	(2)
35	Emilia Frost	Tapton School Sheffield	00:32:10	(3)
36	Aslak Rolfe	QEGS Penrith	00:32:11	(33)

Pos.	Competitor	School	Time	B/G
37	Danny Clarke	QEGS Penrith	00:32:11	(34)
38	Rowan Varley	Ullswater Community College	00:32:17	(35)
39	Constance Jenneson	Lady Manners School Bakewell	00:32:21	(4)
40	Ben Todhunter	Kirkbie Kendal School	00:32:22	(36)
41	Tim Elgar	Ashton 6th Form College Ashton-under-Lyne	00:32:25	(37)
42	Marina Bailey	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:32:40	(5)
43	George Whittlestone	Ilkley GS	00:33:09	(38)
44	Sophie Cowin	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:33:17	(6)
45	Joseph Haywood	Sedbergh School	00:33:58	(39)
46	George Scarr	Sedbergh School	00:34:05	(40)
47	Kristian Johnson	Giggleswick School Settle	00:34:05	(41)
48	Max Done	St Anselm's College Wirral	00:34:24	(42)
49	Ania Stobbart	Queen Elizabeth HS Hexham	00:34:46	(7)
50	Ellen Douglas	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:34:52	(8)
51	Amara Rose	QEGS Penrith	00:35:24	(9)
52	Katie Buckley	North Halifax GS	00:35:48	(10)
53	Erin Blight	Ponteland HS	00:35:54	(11)
54	Greg Walsh	Ripon GS	00:36:01	(43)
55	Olivia Aldham	South Craven School Cross Hills	00:36:14	(12)
56	Rowan Yates	Lancaster Royal GS	00:36:32	(44)
57	Sarah Theobald	Upton Hall School Wirral	00:36:42	(13)
58	Harry Elliston	Sedbergh School	00:36:48	(45)
59	Reuben Gittens	Queen Elizabeth School Kirkby Lonsdale	00:36:48	(46)
60	Jemima Hearld	Sedbergh School	00:36:58	(14)
61	Sophie Fludger	West Kirby GS Wirral	00:36:58	(15)
62	Annie Dickinson	Lancaster Royal GS	00:37:18	(16)
63	Charlotte Wilkinson	Cardinal Newman College Preston	00:37:37	(17)
64	Iona Barrowdale-Smith	Ulverston Victoria HS	00:37:56	(18)
65	Hannah Brearton	Upton Hall School Wirral	00:38:11	(19)
66	Matilda Hynes	Sedbergh School	00:38:39	(20)
67	Matilda Irvine	Ilkley GS	00:39:13	(21)
68	William Dawson	Sedbergh School	00:40:02	(47)
69	Elif Sancar	Sedbergh School	00:40:12	(22)
70	Freyja Hawson	Sedbergh School	00:40:18	(23)
71	Vicky Woof	Kendal College	00:42:00	(24)
72	Titi Hassan	Mulberry Academy Shoreditch	00:43:55	(48)

Pos.	Competitor	
------	------------	--

junior.fellrunner.org.uk

School

Time B/G

Printed 29/06/2025